2010年9月17日

〖Broga Hill 〗

16/9/2010


First time go Broga Hill so Happy.
I go with my church friends.
Our starting
5 a.m.
So I din sleep that day.
But I do feel very spirit.


Until 5 a.m. some more.
We reached ou
r destination.
BROGA HILL
OMG
~
So many go there climb.
coz today is Holiday.
So many ppl din work.


We start to climb.
wa~~
Oxygen not enough for us.
juz have CO2
coz so got ma
ny many ppl.
Suddenly my friend cant climb .
coz she wan vomit.
Of coz lah...
she din eat breakfast n not enough sleep.


So.
I climb with my another ppl.
After 20
min.
Wo
w.....
the sky so beautiful n nice.
I dun know how 2 explain.
One w
ord.
BEAUTIFUL!


We saw the sky n the sun until 7:10 am
We go down.
coz the sun drying our.
fast fast go down
is Good digestion.
fast go down fast go Another Place.
:]


After
this.
We go to Waterfall.
Water.which we wan to play.
Know where there is a snake in the water.
Omg~
Then we juz chatting n eating breakfast.
1200.
Is time 2 s
ay Goodbye.
also
Is time B
ack Home.




мя.Nicolai JL

信来了 :)

15/9/2010


我要的信终于来了。
很兴奋。
好像吃了白粉一样。
非常兴奋。
Haha~


其实。
她也是很幽默一下的。
很好笑一下的。
我有时觉得她很单纯。
有时又觉得她很成熟。
她还讲她写信的时候一直在笑。
Haha~
而我就越看那封信就越好笑。
终而言之。
开心就对了。
我看这次又要花点心思。
寄特别的信给她。


抱歉。
信封内容不能透露。


мя.NicoLai JL

2010年9月11日

Balik Kampung :)

11/9/2010


Yeah~!!!
终于可以回乡一聚了。
不过是搭火车去。
从KTM-----KL Center-------------Klang。
哇~~~!!!!
我们还以为没有那么多人的啦。
哪里知道。
还是那么 "热闹" 和 "人山人海"
挤到~
太不像样了。
给人抽水抽到....... "脱水"
我看回来沙登要 "吊水" 了



到了Klang。
我们就去找我的大表姐。
我的大表姐有了8个月了。
意思就是说~
就快要生了。
那时我又多了一个小表弟啦喂~
哈哈~!!
之后他们就载我们去吃巴生最出名的排骨王。
事实上~
真得很好吃叻。


吃饱后。
我们就赶紧去搭巴士去大港。
我的家乡啦。
After 2 hour++
到了~!!!
我们就在阿姨的家落脚啦。
到了~
晚上10时。
就是我和表弟一起玩电脑的时候啦。
好开心。
他忽然变得有点成熟了。
我也忽然觉得自己还很像小孩子。
(=.=)
我们玩到半夜2 a.m. 才肯去睡觉。

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

明天一早。
8:00 a.m. 起床。
哇~好早哦。
那么早市有原因的。

i) 和阿姨去吃早餐。
ii) 去找长老会的牧师。
iii) 去找舅舅和妈咪的老朋友。
iv) 就立刻回阿姨家。

因为我们1 p.m 要搭巴士回家。
巴士终于到了。
上了巴士就看风景。
看下~看下~再看下~
就睡着了。
zZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZz


过了3 小时后。
就到了巴士终站。
在 Bukit Jalil。
我们就坐德士回家。


回家不久。
我的肚子就咕噜咕噜。
哎呀~~
泻肚子啦。
真的有够黑。
一回家就生病。
还好不是很严重。
不然又要浪费钱去看医生了。
不过。
我也玩得很开心。
:)

мя.Nicolai JL

2010年9月5日

SPM feel。

5/9/2010


After 2 weeks and 3 day.
Is my Bi
g Day.
SPM Trial.
Truly...
I'm very very scare about my SPM.
Coz I cant study All SPM
things into my Mind.
Now.
Only have 2 weeks n 3 days let me study.


Very Disappointed with Me.
Coz....
Is 2 LATE....
Is 2 LATE 2 st
udy....
I can not imagine my SPM grades.
Now I feel Scared.
So scare my SPM grades not PASS.


But.
I will try my Big Be
st to study back.
I need more Energy 2 study.!!
Everyday I will study 6 hours.
At night I will drink Coffee to Refresh.
Then midnight will start 2 study 4 hours.
I know this way will made me become Unhealthy Ppl.
But I need 2
do that.
Coz SPM is my Life Result!
Everyone will see our Life Result.

THE WORLD IS CRUEL!!!

I also wan 2 prove it 2 m
y grandmother.
I'm Promise her.
I will study hard...then future university examination.
I also wan prove 2 my parents.
I CAN DO IT~!!!
I CAN STU
DY~!!!
I'm NOT STUPID~!!!


I wan say 2 my all friend...
All my good friend n p
retty friend....
Our SPM...
Our War...
Our New Road...
Our New Future...
Is in front of US...
Dun Play Play Again...
Is time 2 use our Brain 2 think how 2 grab a GOOD result...
Is time FIGHT wit
h SPM n TIME...
Is also a time for yourself...
#Dun use your BRAIN 2 think when go to PLAY...
#Dun FIGHT with FB..PPStv...Music...BF/BG...Shopping...more.
#Dun waste your time
2 such stupid thing...


But some time we also need 2 rest....
but now we need STUDY first then REST is second....
Previous we all put REST first then study second....
So now we need to CHANGE it....
Reverse it...
Last ....
GAMBATEH 2 m
y All Friends...
I Love U all...


Nicolai JL