2010年6月12日

Unhappy Joyeux

9/6/2010


Today is ........
haiz......


No one can understand me y today......
only I know my self.....
I juz wan celebrate m Joyeux in 9/6
Why every year cant celebrate on 9/6 ?
Really......
Bad mood.....



Last year I did celebrate
Last last year also did celebrate
and more.....
I'm so jealous Phoebe
Y every one celebrate to her ?
Y every one know her birthday date ?
Is she so kind and every one like her ?


Why no one remember me ?
I'm not kind n good ?
ya~
I'm a Bad guy




What a Sad day ?
What a Moody day ?




Mr ShuaiZai

没有评论: