2011年7月26日

Second Day

26/7/2011



today is Tuesday....

today scare myself.....

coz late little bit go to bus stop take bus.

today I take U432 going to Kota Raya...1st time o.o

U432 have stop at Time Square =]

next time take this bus with dear =)

when I arrive Kota Raya....815am O.o

oh~gosh!!

hope i'm wont late to attend my class.

840am at my college already =]

so Lucky~~~

then Start.

a lectures Mr.John ask us drawing....Graveyard.

I knew my English too Bad....=[

I ask a guy was sit behind me....

then I knew the meaning....><

so Shame.......=[

start to drawing Graveyard.

after finish this lesson....

Briefing PTPTN loan....

the teacher so interesting and funny =]

1130am....is talk about Materials of Art.

wow......Pengsan. ><

paper also hv many and many type....

and many thing I need to learn more n more....

all this thing I never know it....

and I got to BUY it.

Money again.....then my mom will bla bla bla~~~again.....==

then continue to give us Time Table....

wow....so Shock.....><

Mon n Tues until 1pm....ok~I accept =]

Wed until 4pm....Ok~~I still can accept :$

Thurs n Fri until 6pm....No! WTH....tired and tired....

6pm argh.....that time PJ n KL so Jam a.......

how can i use 1 hour back to home.....=[

maybe 2 hours.....><

I'm not live at Subang....PJ....or KL

Serdang leh.....pls~~~~

haiz.........习惯就好~always said like that...><

or maybe change it....

累死就好.....hahahaXD

1230pm need take our ID photo =]

the teacher so Professional =]

he is my college Head of Interior Design.

he nice and bigger XD

he ask me to smile a bit....

I said dun wan....XD

coz......everyone are looking for u to taking photo....o.o

1pm take bus back home=]

finally 2pm back home.

fast having a Bath...my breakfast n lunch...

then become a Pig. :P

so tired tired n tired.....:$




Mr.Lazy Boii

没有评论: