24/12/2010
Hate this year X-mas!
Hate this year Birthday!
Same Type one!
Nothing different!
At my Birthday have Tuition!
At X-mas all Friends Dun Have Find Me.
"Zhong Se Qing You"
Ah~~~~!!!!!!!!!
So Boring! UnHappy! Angry!
Dun know Why?
I'm juz Spoil My Mood today.
Hate this 2010 year.
Not A Good Year.
It make me happen unhappy thing.
Yesterday also.
But I wanted thanks my friend. YK
Thanks her make my mood become Good Mood.
If Not.
I will Cry until Non-Stop.
Thanks a lot her.
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年12月24日
2010年12月21日
Shabu-Shabu
19/12/2010
I'm so Happy today.
Happy until cannot rest at afternoon.
Make me so Tired n Hungry.
But is Good one.
coz have a Good Dinner at night.
Another One thing make me Happy 200%
is I can get her letter n I give her letter.
That letter is IMPORTANT to me now.
Last time I LOST letter that she write to me.
Now I will keep it Good and put a Safe place.
First is Chee Wai fetch us to buy Cake.
then we go to Shabu-Shabu there.
But is Too Early.
Me and Brandon juz See the Food go 1..2...3...round.
We need wait another friend n pur 6I teacher come.
then we can start eat.
Oh God~
Finally they came.
Then we strat to eat food.
We all so Enjoy that restoran food.
Then we all Smile together. Take photo together.
So Happy.
Unluckly is.
Have one Waiter take the Cake came out.
OMG~!!!!!
Hey! Foolish!! You know that Cake so Improtant onot?!!
You already Destroy our Surprise n our Mood.
You better Be Careful lah~
Next time you do it Again.
We will let you cant Do Work at Shabu-Shabu.
FIRE!!! YOU!!!
930pm
We all go to Pistop. 2nd round. :)
We celebrate teacher birthday.
In this moment.
I'm so so HAPPY~ ^^
coz she is the first time sit beside of me.
and we together playing. laughing.
This time I dun scare when I talk with her.
11pm
She need to back home.
Haiz.....so Fast.
Time is going Fast.
Then we all hear Brandan Tan Chic-Chat.
About 12am.
We need to said GoodBye to all.
Coz Is Time To Back To Home.
But I'm still miss her.
:(
Mr.Nicolai JL
I'm so Happy today.
Happy until cannot rest at afternoon.
Make me so Tired n Hungry.
But is Good one.
coz have a Good Dinner at night.
Another One thing make me Happy 200%
is I can get her letter n I give her letter.
That letter is IMPORTANT to me now.
Last time I LOST letter that she write to me.
Now I will keep it Good and put a Safe place.
First is Chee Wai fetch us to buy Cake.
then we go to Shabu-Shabu there.
But is Too Early.
Me and Brandon juz See the Food go 1..2...3...round.
We need wait another friend n pur 6I teacher come.
then we can start eat.
Oh God~
Finally they came.
Then we strat to eat food.
We all so Enjoy that restoran food.
Then we all Smile together. Take photo together.
So Happy.
Unluckly is.
Have one Waiter take the Cake came out.
OMG~!!!!!
Hey! Foolish!! You know that Cake so Improtant onot?!!
You already Destroy our Surprise n our Mood.
You better Be Careful lah~
Next time you do it Again.
We will let you cant Do Work at Shabu-Shabu.
FIRE!!! YOU!!!
930pm
We all go to Pistop. 2nd round. :)
We celebrate teacher birthday.
In this moment.
I'm so so HAPPY~ ^^
coz she is the first time sit beside of me.
and we together playing. laughing.
This time I dun scare when I talk with her.
11pm
She need to back home.
Haiz.....so Fast.
Time is going Fast.
Then we all hear Brandan Tan Chic-Chat.
About 12am.
We need to said GoodBye to all.
Coz Is Time To Back To Home.
But I'm still miss her.
:(
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年12月17日
Happy :]
17/12/2010
Today I go to Times Square.
With my friends.
First time go Times Square with friend.
First time take Different type of Train.
KTM. LRT. Monolio.
This time go out I already Take Passport go out.
So I no need Worry.
When we came to TS.
We so happy n Hungry.
First.
We go to ate breakfast at 10th floor.
then we start to Shopping.
Shopping.....shopping............
Until my leg beh tahan liao.
Always sit. sit. sit.
then PuiKin find a Dress to me.
The dress is for Ballnight one.
First time wear dress in front of my friend.
Haiz.
Mo Bian lah~
Promise them I will wear dress at that day.
Now I'm so Happy.
coz that day is Coming Soon.
19/12/2010.
I can see her liao n I can pass the letter to her.
And one thing is Happy.
Celebrate Birthday with my standard 6 teacher.
Mrs Tang.
I Love Her.
She is my Best Best Teacher in this World.
No one can take her place.
After Shabu-shabu.
Maybe have go to Pistop.
Next Round. Round 2. :)
We all friends can Crazy n Happy whole night.
:)
Mr.Nicolai JL
Today I go to Times Square.
With my friends.
First time go Times Square with friend.
First time take Different type of Train.
KTM. LRT. Monolio.
This time go out I already Take Passport go out.
So I no need Worry.
When we came to TS.
We so happy n Hungry.
First.
We go to ate breakfast at 10th floor.
then we start to Shopping.
Shopping.....shopping............
Until my leg beh tahan liao.
Always sit. sit. sit.
then PuiKin find a Dress to me.
The dress is for Ballnight one.
First time wear dress in front of my friend.
Haiz.
Mo Bian lah~
Promise them I will wear dress at that day.
Now I'm so Happy.
coz that day is Coming Soon.
19/12/2010.
I can see her liao n I can pass the letter to her.
And one thing is Happy.
Celebrate Birthday with my standard 6 teacher.
Mrs Tang.
I Love Her.
She is my Best Best Teacher in this World.
No one can take her place.
After Shabu-shabu.
Maybe have go to Pistop.
Next Round. Round 2. :)
We all friends can Crazy n Happy whole night.
:)
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年12月14日
Over n Plan of 2011 :]
14/12/2010
I dun know I wan to go where Gang.
So many Gang I have it.
Last time I have one Gang that I Love it is MC Gang.
but now.
I get out this Gang already.
coz something.
Now I have Gang of EnLling. Cherly. n more.
all Gang have Program.
like Sing K. Time Square. MidValley. The Mines. Snooker. Movies.
Gathering. Birthday Party n Farewell Party.
The farewell party is for who have to go to NS.
I know the 3 months will fast get Over.
So Dun Worry Be Happy.
Now I wan to talk about my Plan for 2011.
I will go NS first.
2nd is fast fast go to learn Undang n Drive.
My friend said next year all will Change.
only 21 years old ppl or student can learn to drive.
but also no need Worry one.
After NS I will fast fast learn it.
Then.
I will study.
I dun know is College or University.
Juz wanna see my SPM result.
I will study IT subject.
or 2nd choice is Photograpy.
I like to take photo juz my father dun like I do it.
Sad :(
Take photo also can become Famous ppl.
No like Doctor. Loyal. Chef. more.
IT subject.
Maybe I will choose Design Picture n Create A Game.
I like play PC Game.
Exspcially is Call of Duty. Need for Speed. n more.
I like to use gun to shoot ppl.
haha XD (joke)
so this is my Plan.
I no need work for find money.
so good.
hehe :)
Secret:
I think I will find her go out and together celebrate Chrismats.
I will give her a Good Gift to her.
and Him also have.
Mr.Nicolai JL
My SPM is Over !
so many ppl find me go out.
I dun know I wan to go where Gang.
So many Gang I have it.
Last time I have one Gang that I Love it is MC Gang.
but now.
I get out this Gang already.
coz something.
Now I have Gang of EnLling. Cherly. n more.
all Gang have Program.
like Sing K. Time Square. MidValley. The Mines. Snooker. Movies.
Gathering. Birthday Party n Farewell Party.
The farewell party is for who have to go to NS.
I know the 3 months will fast get Over.
So Dun Worry Be Happy.
Now I wan to talk about my Plan for 2011.
I will go NS first.
2nd is fast fast go to learn Undang n Drive.
My friend said next year all will Change.
only 21 years old ppl or student can learn to drive.
but also no need Worry one.
After NS I will fast fast learn it.
Then.
I will study.
I dun know is College or University.
Juz wanna see my SPM result.
I will study IT subject.
or 2nd choice is Photograpy.
I like to take photo juz my father dun like I do it.
Sad :(
Take photo also can become Famous ppl.
No like Doctor. Loyal. Chef. more.
IT subject.
Maybe I will choose Design Picture n Create A Game.
I like play PC Game.
Exspcially is Call of Duty. Need for Speed. n more.
I like to use gun to shoot ppl.
haha XD (joke)
so this is my Plan.
I no need work for find money.
so good.
hehe :)
Secret:
I think I will find her go out and together celebrate Chrismats.
I will give her a Good Gift to her.
and Him also have.
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年12月4日
Exiceted!! :]
4/12/2010
today I'm so so Excited.
I know my PLKN badge.
is the 1st badge.
at Rawang.
my friends said Good wo~
coz many Holiday at Feb.
Actually 1st badge only just have 2 months.
No 3 months.
go to PLKN also have money ma.
so Good Man. ;]
Another Good News is Raymong Ngik also Same Kem with me.
so so so n very very GOOD!!!
wahahaha :P
She also got PLKN.
she also 1st badge.
but she at Sepang.
Hope have friends Same Kem with her.
hope no one will Bully her. Fight her.
If have this thing happen.
I will do Same Thing to that Guy.
No matter He or She.
Who Bully my friend. Fight my friend.
I will Fuck n Suck her/he.
Mr.Nicolai JL
today I'm so so Excited.
I know my PLKN badge.
is the 1st badge.
at Rawang.
my friends said Good wo~
coz many Holiday at Feb.
Actually 1st badge only just have 2 months.
No 3 months.
go to PLKN also have money ma.
so Good Man. ;]
Another Good News is Raymong Ngik also Same Kem with me.
so so so n very very GOOD!!!
wahahaha :P
She also got PLKN.
she also 1st badge.
but she at Sepang.
Hope have friends Same Kem with her.
hope no one will Bully her. Fight her.
If have this thing happen.
I will do Same Thing to that Guy.
No matter He or She.
Who Bully my friend. Fight my friend.
I will Fuck n Suck her/he.
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年11月25日
Good n Bad
25/11/2010
so lucky man~
my BM so good.
I done my BM paper so good.
but my ENG n SEJ not good lo~
my Eng so ' Lan ' .
I dun know what the words said.
n dun know their Mean.
I'm Just Do It!
Sejarah~
haha~!!!
they knows me but I dun know them.
I'm just write something that I know it.
n 乱写一通.
my friends said u need always write the Positive thing.
I dun know it true onot.
I'm always Just Do It.
Next week is Busy day.
Math.PM.Science.Add Math.
OMG~!!
I dun like the PM n A.Math.
coz I dun like 2 Hafal semua Nilai dan Format.
I'm hate 2 remember thing.
so God Bless Me lah~.
hope this few day I can remember all the thing.
Mr.Nicolai JL
so lucky man~
my BM so good.
I done my BM paper so good.
but my ENG n SEJ not good lo~
my Eng so ' Lan ' .
I dun know what the words said.
n dun know their Mean.
I'm Just Do It!
Sejarah~
haha~!!!
they knows me but I dun know them.
I'm just write something that I know it.
n 乱写一通.
my friends said u need always write the Positive thing.
I dun know it true onot.
I'm always Just Do It.
Next week is Busy day.
Math.PM.Science.Add Math.
OMG~!!
I dun like the PM n A.Math.
coz I dun like 2 Hafal semua Nilai dan Format.
I'm hate 2 remember thing.
so God Bless Me lah~.
hope this few day I can remember all the thing.
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年11月21日
Forever Friends
21/11/2010
today I think I wan 2 celebrate.
coz my friendship is back.
but not all back.
jus have 50% back only.
another 50% is in her hand.
I dun know how 2 say 2 her.
I scare I go 2 Apologize 2 her.
will Disturb her SPM n her Mood.
So maybe I will Apologize 2 her at Last Last day.
at 14/12/2010.
Hope it will work n done.
2 you. ;)
really thx ur Accept.
I think u hv saw my blog.
right? :)
nvm. juz saw it.
I dun care coz no secret at there.
If hv juz is the Pass Secret.
thx 2 u again.
coz u give me a chance 2 do ur friend.
u need study hard. man~
then ur SPM result will so Beautiful.
so Gambateh! man~
Good Luck (x10) ;)
Mr.Nicolai JL
today I think I wan 2 celebrate.
coz my friendship is back.
but not all back.
jus have 50% back only.
another 50% is in her hand.
I dun know how 2 say 2 her.
I scare I go 2 Apologize 2 her.
will Disturb her SPM n her Mood.
So maybe I will Apologize 2 her at Last Last day.
at 14/12/2010.
Hope it will work n done.
2 you. ;)
really thx ur Accept.
I think u hv saw my blog.
right? :)
nvm. juz saw it.
I dun care coz no secret at there.
If hv juz is the Pass Secret.
thx 2 u again.
coz u give me a chance 2 do ur friend.
u need study hard. man~
then ur SPM result will so Beautiful.
so Gambateh! man~
Good Luck (x10) ;)
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年11月19日
No Angry n Hate now
19/11/2010
why u wan said me like that?
I dun have Angry n Hate you already.
I dun know what r you thinking about.
I Removed you is because u Angry n Hate me.
I dun wan u Unhappy n Hate me.
Is the Fast way 2 do like that.
Is you Block me first.
I ask u what I did wrong.
You dun answer me.
Then you just Block me.
You said me No Changed.
I also have asking you where I Copy you.
You also din answer 2 me.
I dun know how 2 do now.
Always said me Copy you.
Last time you can said like that.
But now.
I have Changed it.
Your blog said me is Because of Me.
Make you Unhappy. Upsad. Angry. Hate me.
Now I do the Best way.
Now you no need Angry me. Hate me. Unhappy.
I have been Try 2 do my best 2 Continue our Friendship.
But I'm so Tired now.
I just wan 2 Study Hard.
If you see this.
I apologize 2 you.
I know you never Forgive me.
N.
Good Luck your SPM.
Mr.Nicolai JL
why u wan said me like that?
I dun have Angry n Hate you already.
I dun know what r you thinking about.
I Removed you is because u Angry n Hate me.
I dun wan u Unhappy n Hate me.
Is the Fast way 2 do like that.
Is you Block me first.
I ask u what I did wrong.
You dun answer me.
Then you just Block me.
You said me No Changed.
I also have asking you where I Copy you.
You also din answer 2 me.
I dun know how 2 do now.
Always said me Copy you.
Last time you can said like that.
But now.
I have Changed it.
Your blog said me is Because of Me.
Make you Unhappy. Upsad. Angry. Hate me.
Now I do the Best way.
Now you no need Angry me. Hate me. Unhappy.
I have been Try 2 do my best 2 Continue our Friendship.
But I'm so Tired now.
I just wan 2 Study Hard.
If you see this.
I apologize 2 you.
I know you never Forgive me.
N.
Good Luck your SPM.
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年11月17日
Good Bye :( N See U Again :)
16/11/2010
今天是我人生中最后一次享受做学生的感觉。
以前很多人都不喜欢来学校。
可是现在有些人后悔了。
以后向来都不能来。
因为这一个地方不再属于我们的了。
以后要面对的不再是老师。
是残酷的世界。
不再是坐在班上读书。聊天。拍照。
是在社会上打混。
不再轻松。开心。没压力。
以后将来会面对更多的辛苦。压力。烦恼。
还要很 ' 谦卑 ' 的受人家的气。
在学校就算有几不爽都好。
老师还会原谅我们。
朋友也会原谅。体会我们。
可是到了外头的世界。
朋友如敌人。(有些)
他们可不会为你着想。关心你。原谅你。
他们只会为他们自己的钱。地位。权力。着想而已。
有一些可能会很记仇。故意要你死。不管什么方法都好。
在学校。
这一些通通都没有。
老师还是会祝福我们。
不管我们以前做错什么。埋怨过什么。
永远都会原谅我们。
现在到朋友了。
朋友。
是我人生中最重要的。
没有朋友。我早已自闭了。
没有朋友。我已不像人了。
没有朋友。我的成绩烂到不像样。
没有朋友。我不能开心了。
没有朋友。生日蛋糕就煲汤了。
朋友们。
我很高兴能够认识你们。
你们让我学习到很多东西。学问。
是你们让我的脑海里填满了颜色。
也是你们让我感受到友谊的存在。
没有你们。也没有今天的我。
无论如何以后你们在哪。
无论如何你们做错了什么。
无论如何以后是敌或友。
你永远都是我的最好的朋友。
永永远远。
;)
Mr.Nicolai JL
今天是我人生中最后一次享受做学生的感觉。
以前很多人都不喜欢来学校。
可是现在有些人后悔了。
以后向来都不能来。
因为这一个地方不再属于我们的了。
以后要面对的不再是老师。
是残酷的世界。
不再是坐在班上读书。聊天。拍照。
是在社会上打混。
不再轻松。开心。没压力。
以后将来会面对更多的辛苦。压力。烦恼。
还要很 ' 谦卑 ' 的受人家的气。
在学校就算有几不爽都好。
老师还会原谅我们。
朋友也会原谅。体会我们。
可是到了外头的世界。
朋友如敌人。(有些)
他们可不会为你着想。关心你。原谅你。
他们只会为他们自己的钱。地位。权力。着想而已。
有一些可能会很记仇。故意要你死。不管什么方法都好。
在学校。
这一些通通都没有。
老师还是会祝福我们。
不管我们以前做错什么。埋怨过什么。
永远都会原谅我们。
现在到朋友了。
朋友。
是我人生中最重要的。
没有朋友。我早已自闭了。
没有朋友。我已不像人了。
没有朋友。我的成绩烂到不像样。
没有朋友。我不能开心了。
没有朋友。生日蛋糕就煲汤了。
朋友们。
我很高兴能够认识你们。
你们让我学习到很多东西。学问。
是你们让我的脑海里填满了颜色。
也是你们让我感受到友谊的存在。
没有你们。也没有今天的我。
无论如何以后你们在哪。
无论如何你们做错了什么。
无论如何以后是敌或友。
你永远都是我的最好的朋友。
永永远远。
;)
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年11月13日
Wrong?
13/11/2010
today.
Mr LZ block her status.
I did anything wrong?
I already change all thing.
what do you want from me?!
can you tell to me?
why you always think yourself is Right?
why you juz selfish?
think that thing is juz is you??
No!!
you dun tell me the reason n dun ask me why?
why everybody like that one?
think she Right is Right?
What the Hell in this World?
you said me even change anything?
you juz Enough!!!
you dun like me.Juz say it.
In front of me.
dun said me behind of me.
you wan Angry.Hate me.
you like.
Mr.Nicolai JL
today.
Mr LZ block her status.
I did anything wrong?
I already change all thing.
what do you want from me?!
can you tell to me?
why you always think yourself is Right?
why you juz selfish?
think that thing is juz is you??
No!!
you dun tell me the reason n dun ask me why?
why everybody like that one?
think she Right is Right?
What the Hell in this World?
you said me even change anything?
you juz Enough!!!
you dun like me.Juz say it.
In front of me.
dun said me behind of me.
you wan Angry.Hate me.
you like.
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年11月8日
Wish
8/11/2010
Today, suddenly thought of this topic.
Was only an aspiration
.
But now I want one more.
The first is.
I want to read good books. College. To complete her mother's wish.
The second is.
I want my friendship back. I will apologize to her.
She then did not accept either. I do not mind. At least I tried.
The time now more and more closely.
There is a big test of 13 days.
I am a little nervous out.
Now go to where to get the book to be read out.
How much to read much. Better than none.
Before her mother died.
Once told me to study hard. Admitted to universities.
Continued for two.
I listened to a bit touched.
I remember my mother she a granddaughter.
Mr.Nicolai JL
Today, suddenly thought of this topic.
Was only an aspiration
.
But now I want one more.
The first is.
I want to read good books. College. To complete her mother's wish.
The second is.
I want my friendship back. I will apologize to her.
She then did not accept either. I do not mind. At least I tried.
The time now more and more closely.
There is a big test of 13 days.
I am a little nervous out.
Now go to where to get the book to be read out.
How much to read much. Better than none.
Before her mother died.
Once told me to study hard. Admitted to universities.
Continued for two.
I listened to a bit touched.
I remember my mother she a granddaughter.
Listen
Read phonetically
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年11月7日
U 3 SUCK!!
7/11/2010
u 3 so SUCK!!!
u 3 make me Hate u n Angry 2 u!
what r u 3 thinking about??
is that was so Funny?!!
NO!!!
I know u 3 was a Rich ppl.
but u 3 cant do like that.
u 3 Laugh my mom?!
Fuck U Off!!
u 3 dun hv qualifications 2 laugh my mom!
U! Mr.Chen.
eat SHIT!! I know u so Rich~
but u Rich until so Suck!!
n U!! Mr.Hong!
teach ur son n daughter lah.
u haven teach ur son n ur daughter until so~Good.
Dont Come 2 Teach my mom.
Fuck U!!
why rich ppl must Disparage poor ppl??
r u all guys was looks Good n Nice??
Suck U n Fuck U~!!!
Mr.Nicolai JL
u 3 so SUCK!!!
u 3 make me Hate u n Angry 2 u!
what r u 3 thinking about??
is that was so Funny?!!
NO!!!
I know u 3 was a Rich ppl.
but u 3 cant do like that.
u 3 Laugh my mom?!
Fuck U Off!!
u 3 dun hv qualifications 2 laugh my mom!
U! Mr.Chen.
eat SHIT!! I know u so Rich~
but u Rich until so Suck!!
n U!! Mr.Hong!
teach ur son n daughter lah.
u haven teach ur son n ur daughter until so~Good.
Dont Come 2 Teach my mom.
Fuck U!!
why rich ppl must Disparage poor ppl??
r u all guys was looks Good n Nice??
Suck U n Fuck U~!!!
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年11月2日
FRIDAY :)
1/11/2010
Happy Birthday 2 U.
My Best JiMui.
We go 2 FRIDAY eat special food.
2 me is Special 1.
coz is my 1st time go 2 Sunway eat FRIDAY.
FRIDAY food so delicious.
Maybe u will say me y u so OLD?
Haven go 2 FRIDAY?
that not funny.
coz I'm a poor ppl.
but I'm glad I'm a poor ppl.
Mr.Nicolai JL
Happy Birthday 2 U.
My Best JiMui.
We go 2 FRIDAY eat special food.
2 me is Special 1.
coz is my 1st time go 2 Sunway eat FRIDAY.
FRIDAY food so delicious.
Maybe u will say me y u so OLD?
Haven go 2 FRIDAY?
that not funny.
coz I'm a poor ppl.
but I'm glad I'm a poor ppl.
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年10月30日
SPM Coming Soon
30/10/2010
the SPM is Coming Soon.
after tomorrow 31/10/2010(Sunday).
juz left 23 day.
everyone always said.
' have many time de lah. dun WORRY lah.'
' go out lo. have a Tea night. see movie lo.'
but now i dun have mood 2 see movie.
no mood 2 Tea night.
if have. i will bring book 2 read.
now i really wanted 2 Anti-FB already.
my father change password already.
so i din hv on9 ONE month.
:[
but this will help me a lot.
help me can study n open the book do revision.
but i will go 2 CC on9 la.
also need see me hv money onot.
Study lo~
Math!
Science!
Akaun!
Moral!
Add Math!
BM!
BI!
BC!
Sejarah!
I'm Coming 2 Your Side Now~
Love u all~
n.
My lover 5L2 girls n boys.
Gambateh 2 ur SPM.
Dun play liao lo.
Is time 2 Fight!
Fight 2 our SPM.
Fight 2 our Future!
Yahooooo~!!!!!
:]
Mr.Nicolai JL
the SPM is Coming Soon.
after tomorrow 31/10/2010(Sunday).
juz left 23 day.
everyone always said.
' have many time de lah. dun WORRY lah.'
' go out lo. have a Tea night. see movie lo.'
but now i dun have mood 2 see movie.
no mood 2 Tea night.
if have. i will bring book 2 read.
now i really wanted 2 Anti-FB already.
my father change password already.
so i din hv on9 ONE month.
:[
but this will help me a lot.
help me can study n open the book do revision.
but i will go 2 CC on9 la.
also need see me hv money onot.
Study lo~
Math!
Science!
Akaun!
Moral!
Add Math!
BM!
BI!
BC!
Sejarah!
I'm Coming 2 Your Side Now~
Love u all~
n.
My lover 5L2 girls n boys.
Gambateh 2 ur SPM.
Dun play liao lo.
Is time 2 Fight!
Fight 2 our SPM.
Fight 2 our Future!
Yahooooo~!!!!!
:]
Mr.Nicolai JL
Sick :(
29/10/2010
Today.
i din go 2 school.
coz.
sick already.
ate something wrong 2 my stomach.
so i have a stomach-ache.
but this sick let me LAZY 1 day.
hahaXD
so Cool man~ :)
Mr.Nicolai JL
Today.
i din go 2 school.
coz.
sick already.
ate something wrong 2 my stomach.
so i have a stomach-ache.
but this sick let me LAZY 1 day.
hahaXD
so Cool man~ :)
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年10月26日
DuiBuQi + Angry
25/10/2010
sorry 2 my friend.
i put an aeroplane 2 u all.
so sorry~
next time i wont do again.
i'm Promise.
but i'm Angry 2.
coz the Fuck Vitz Han disturb my friend.
Hate that Stupid ppl.
y she wan 2 control YK?
if she hv this qualifications 2 control her?
No! Impossible!
n that F! no qualifications 2 do YK boy friend.
coz that Suck guy dun know what is Love.
I Hate that guy.
next time see you go out with YK again.
you better run away.
coz i will help JH 2 protect YK n let they together.
You?!
Get Out!
n dun wan come 2 our gathering.
you are juz a Outsider!
Not our Gang ppl n not our 6I friend.
if you try 2 do something that i cant accept.
you will Die until gao gao.
you try lah.
my all friend will Anti-Outsider!!!
Fuck U~!!!
Mr.Nicolai JL
sorry 2 my friend.
i put an aeroplane 2 u all.
so sorry~
next time i wont do again.
i'm Promise.
but i'm Angry 2.
coz the Fuck Vitz Han disturb my friend.
Hate that Stupid ppl.
y she wan 2 control YK?
if she hv this qualifications 2 control her?
No! Impossible!
n that F! no qualifications 2 do YK boy friend.
coz that Suck guy dun know what is Love.
I Hate that guy.
next time see you go out with YK again.
you better run away.
coz i will help JH 2 protect YK n let they together.
You?!
Get Out!
n dun wan come 2 our gathering.
you are juz a Outsider!
Not our Gang ppl n not our 6I friend.
if you try 2 do something that i cant accept.
you will Die until gao gao.
you try lah.
my all friend will Anti-Outsider!!!
Fuck U~!!!
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年10月21日
Same Question
21/10/2010
this week so many ppl ask me Same Question.
they ask me.
r u really together with Jonny Chin.
i really dun know how 2 answer their question.
coz i really dun know i have together with him onot.
many ppl say me so put off n so fake.
i really dun have lah.
he also din ask me.
can i do ur boy friend.or.can u together with me.
i also confuse lo.
pls dun ask me.
u all go 2 ask him lah.
if i really together with him.
i will tell 2 u all de.
N today have one thing Special.
MrLou Zai add me.
walao a~
what a Horror day?
i cant believe it.
she add me in Facebook?
yes.really.
i also have Accept it.
but i think she wan 2 see my pic n my status.
see me have COPY her onot.
i think lah.
but i feel that.
i accept her is not a Good action.
i can feel that.
hope nothing happen.
Mr.Nicolai JL
this week so many ppl ask me Same Question.
they ask me.
r u really together with Jonny Chin.
i really dun know how 2 answer their question.
coz i really dun know i have together with him onot.
many ppl say me so put off n so fake.
i really dun have lah.
he also din ask me.
can i do ur boy friend.or.can u together with me.
i also confuse lo.
pls dun ask me.
u all go 2 ask him lah.
if i really together with him.
i will tell 2 u all de.
N today have one thing Special.
MrLou Zai add me.
walao a~
what a Horror day?
i cant believe it.
she add me in Facebook?
yes.really.
i also have Accept it.
but i think she wan 2 see my pic n my status.
see me have COPY her onot.
i think lah.
but i feel that.
i accept her is not a Good action.
i can feel that.
hope nothing happen.
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年10月16日
Bengkel Akaun
16/10/2
today is Saturday.
but i need go to school.
coz i have been choose by teacher.
sad lo~.
Saturday also need wake up early.
Sunday also wan.
the akaun bengkel so boring.
4 me lah...i dun know other guys bored onot.
but 2 KahYen is EXCELLENT.
coz her akaun not good.
after 30min.
i feel sleepy.
my eyes cant open anymore.
my eye like a Fishing Man.
but no fish coming up.
hahaXD
until 1030pm.
we have a little break.
we go 2 canteen ate Nasi Lemak.
our school prepare 2 us one.
oh my god~
i'm very hungry~
i ate 2 time. dua bungkus Nasi Lemak.
Seterusnya.......
continue akaun bengkel. ==|||
this time very sure dun wan what the teacher say.
she talk about Penyata Pandapatan.
she have say many way how 2 solve it.
n many format need 2 understand it.
all she teach 2 me.
i already know it.
coz my tuition also have teach it.
so no use 2 me.
only the Dokumen have use 4 me.
macam Betul ~ hahahaXD
Mr.Nicolai JL
today is Saturday.
but i need go to school.
coz i have been choose by teacher.
sad lo~.
Saturday also need wake up early.
Sunday also wan.
the akaun bengkel so boring.
4 me lah...i dun know other guys bored onot.
but 2 KahYen is EXCELLENT.
coz her akaun not good.
after 30min.
i feel sleepy.
my eyes cant open anymore.
my eye like a Fishing Man.
but no fish coming up.
hahaXD
until 1030pm.
we have a little break.
we go 2 canteen ate Nasi Lemak.
our school prepare 2 us one.
oh my god~
i'm very hungry~
i ate 2 time. dua bungkus Nasi Lemak.
Seterusnya.......
continue akaun bengkel. ==|||
this time very sure dun wan what the teacher say.
she talk about Penyata Pandapatan.
she have say many way how 2 solve it.
n many format need 2 understand it.
all she teach 2 me.
i already know it.
coz my tuition also have teach it.
so no use 2 me.
only the Dokumen have use 4 me.
macam Betul ~ hahahaXD
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年10月9日
怪梦。
9/10/2010
今天的午觉。
我发了一个怪梦。
我的心里也想这样。
我梦见她。
梦见她和我还有我的朋友逛街。
哇哈哈哈。
太好笑了。
这个梦未免太废了。
不可能吧。
梦里面好像很开心。
我觉得我自己想太多了。
日有所思。也有所梦。
这一句太对了。
难道还有什么聚会吗?
因为我有时发的梦。
是会实现的。
已经有好几次了。
希望不会是真的。
因为我不想看到让我自己伤心的事。
考试又不见我拿A。
发梦竟然会发中?
恐怖~!
Mr.Nicolai JL
今天的午觉。
我发了一个怪梦。
我的心里也想这样。
我梦见她。
梦见她和我还有我的朋友逛街。
哇哈哈哈。
太好笑了。
这个梦未免太废了。
不可能吧。
梦里面好像很开心。
我觉得我自己想太多了。
日有所思。也有所梦。
这一句太对了。
难道还有什么聚会吗?
因为我有时发的梦。
是会实现的。
已经有好几次了。
希望不会是真的。
因为我不想看到让我自己伤心的事。
考试又不见我拿A。
发梦竟然会发中?
恐怖~!
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年10月8日
傻了。
8/10/2010
今天又要回到学校。
放假了4天。
整个人已经傻了。
今天考华语。
哼~!
一个字。差~!!
我根本就没有心情考试。
我写保单。
这次的华语一定会不及格。
作文。
我根本就不知道自己在写什么东东。
语文。
更死。一点都不明白。全部靠瞎的。
现在我整个人好Down。
Down到~已经超越了无底洞了。
星期一要考会计。
其实我已经有了XXXXX。
可是我一点心情都没有。
最衰的就是。
下个星期开始。
我就不能上网了。
我老豆要专心读书哇~
两个月不给上网。嘿~我会癫的叻~
不给咩不给咯。可以去Cyber Cafe 上的嘛。
傻了。
真的傻了。
Mr.Nicolai JL
今天又要回到学校。
放假了4天。
整个人已经傻了。
今天考华语。
哼~!
一个字。差~!!
我根本就没有心情考试。
我写保单。
这次的华语一定会不及格。
作文。
我根本就不知道自己在写什么东东。
语文。
更死。一点都不明白。全部靠瞎的。
现在我整个人好Down。
Down到~已经超越了无底洞了。
星期一要考会计。
其实我已经有了XXXXX。
可是我一点心情都没有。
最衰的就是。
下个星期开始。
我就不能上网了。
我老豆要专心读书哇~
两个月不给上网。嘿~我会癫的叻~
不给咩不给咯。可以去Cyber Cafe 上的嘛。
傻了。
真的傻了。
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年10月7日
应不应该?
7/10/2010
封信我还没寄。
已经很久了。
我跟她讲了某些事。
这些事是从来没有人会知道的。
而我竟然会告诉她?
是不是很荒唐?!
我一直都在想。
到底要不要寄给她好?
还是不回信会更加好?
不过她一定会问我为什么不回信。
到时我真的不知道要怎么跟她讲才好。
现在的我。
已经不是以前的我了。
很容易伤心。放弃。没信心。很情绪化。不勇敢。
以前的我不是这样的。
就算再不开心都好。明天会有新的一天。
可是现在不同了。
难道这叫发育期还是叛逆期?
还是变性期?
我自己都搞不清楚。
我现在每时每刻都想着她。
我真的控制不了。
在FB写。
我会放弃你。祝福你。
我很难做到啊。
第一次已经是这样了。
难道就不可以有第二次吗?
为什么次次都有心上人的呢?
为什么就不给我做一次的坏人呢?
人家说。好人难做。坏人易做。
可是现在。
好人易做。坏人难做。
如果我真的有这个机会和她在一起。
又怎样?!
我的朋友会憎恨我。讨厌我。
之前的伤才刚好不久。
现在又来伤多一次。
难道我的伤口永远都不会痊愈吗?
有一首歌。
如果这就是爱情。
。如果这就是爱情。
。本来就不公平。
。你不需要讲理。
。我可以离去。
。如果我成全了你。
。如果我能祝福你。
。那不是我看清。
。是我证明。
。我爱你。
Mr.Nicolai JL
封信我还没寄。
已经很久了。
我跟她讲了某些事。
这些事是从来没有人会知道的。
而我竟然会告诉她?
是不是很荒唐?!
我一直都在想。
到底要不要寄给她好?
还是不回信会更加好?
不过她一定会问我为什么不回信。
到时我真的不知道要怎么跟她讲才好。
现在的我。
已经不是以前的我了。
很容易伤心。放弃。没信心。很情绪化。不勇敢。
以前的我不是这样的。
就算再不开心都好。明天会有新的一天。
可是现在不同了。
难道这叫发育期还是叛逆期?
还是变性期?
我自己都搞不清楚。
我现在每时每刻都想着她。
我真的控制不了。
在FB写。
我会放弃你。祝福你。
我很难做到啊。
第一次已经是这样了。
难道就不可以有第二次吗?
为什么次次都有心上人的呢?
为什么就不给我做一次的坏人呢?
人家说。好人难做。坏人易做。
可是现在。
好人易做。坏人难做。
如果我真的有这个机会和她在一起。
又怎样?!
我的朋友会憎恨我。讨厌我。
之前的伤才刚好不久。
现在又来伤多一次。
难道我的伤口永远都不会痊愈吗?
有一首歌。
如果这就是爱情。
。如果这就是爱情。
。本来就不公平。
。你不需要讲理。
。我可以离去。
。如果我成全了你。
。如果我能祝福你。
。那不是我看清。
。是我证明。
。我爱你。
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年10月4日
The Truth :[ (2)
2/10/2010
我还是去了。
我到了。
看见 SH.SM.JH.YK.
其他都还没来。
那时的心情是想回家。
我们有去找唐老师。
哇~她好美哦~
不愧是我们的唐老师。:)
之后
我们就去环绕学校。
过后。
我们就出发去绿光。
一路上ML一直吵。
ML 每讲一句话都有提到蜡烛和灯笼。
我就和松兴完成她的心愿。
我们就去找了LiQi借蜡烛和灯笼。
好人的她就借给我们。
谢谢你哦~
^.^
我们就开始走路去绿光咯。
一路上。
我的心好疼。
我只想快点走到绿光那里。
终于到了。
哪里知道?
女的坐一边。男的就坐一边。
更大吃一惊的就是
她坐在我隔壁。
我还是逃不过~ :[
我心想还是算了。
难得大家出来就不要那么扫兴。
我们大家都玩得很开心。
我也是。
到了930pm.
她就要回了。
真有点舍不得。
Haiz~
差不多1030pm.
我们正准备离开时。
来了一个坏消息。
一校的帐篷被风吹到了。
OMG~!!!
我们就飞快的去一校。
我就不能。
我要立刻赶回家去。
一路上。
我们全部都很担心唐老师的安全。
这件事情害到我睡不着。
幸运!
唐老师没事。
我们全部都松了一口气。
开心日变伤心日。
Mr.Nicolai JL
我还是去了。
我到了。
看见 SH.SM.JH.YK.
其他都还没来。
那时的心情是想回家。
我们有去找唐老师。
哇~她好美哦~
不愧是我们的唐老师。:)
之后
我们就去环绕学校。
过后。
我们就出发去绿光。
一路上ML一直吵。
ML 每讲一句话都有提到蜡烛和灯笼。
我就和松兴完成她的心愿。
我们就去找了LiQi借蜡烛和灯笼。
好人的她就借给我们。
谢谢你哦~
^.^
我们就开始走路去绿光咯。
一路上。
我的心好疼。
我只想快点走到绿光那里。
终于到了。
哪里知道?
女的坐一边。男的就坐一边。
更大吃一惊的就是
她坐在我隔壁。
我还是逃不过~ :[
我心想还是算了。
难得大家出来就不要那么扫兴。
我们大家都玩得很开心。
我也是。
到了930pm.
她就要回了。
真有点舍不得。
Haiz~
差不多1030pm.
我们正准备离开时。
来了一个坏消息。
一校的帐篷被风吹到了。
OMG~!!!
我们就飞快的去一校。
我就不能。
我要立刻赶回家去。
一路上。
我们全部都很担心唐老师的安全。
这件事情害到我睡不着。
幸运!
唐老师没事。
我们全部都松了一口气。
开心日变伤心日。
Mr.Nicolai JL
2010年9月17日
〖Broga Hill 〗
16/9/2010
First time go Broga Hill so Happy.
I go with my church friends.
Our starting 5 a.m.
So I din sleep that day.
But I do feel very spirit.
Until 5 a.m. some more.
We reached our destination.
BROGA HILL
OMG~
So many go there climb.
coz today is Holiday.
So many ppl din work.
We start to climb.
wa~~
Oxygen not enough for us.
juz have CO2
coz so got many many ppl.
Suddenly my friend cant climb .
coz she wan vomit.
Of coz lah...
she din eat breakfast n not enough sleep.
So.
I climb with my another ppl.
After 20 min.
Wow.....
the sky so beautiful n nice.
I dun know how 2 explain.
One word.
BEAUTIFUL!
We saw the sky n the sun until 7:10 am
We go down.
coz the sun drying our.
fast fast go down is Good digestion.
fast go down fast go Another Place.
:]
After this.
We go to Waterfall.
Water.which we wan to play.
Know where there is a snake in the water.
Omg~
Then we juz chatting n eating breakfast.
1200.
Is time 2 say Goodbye.
also
Is time Back Home.


мя.Nicolai JL
First time go Broga Hill so Happy.
I go with my church friends.
Our starting 5 a.m.
So I din sleep that day.
But I do feel very spirit.
Until 5 a.m. some more.
We reached our destination.
BROGA HILL
OMG~
So many go there climb.
coz today is Holiday.
So many ppl din work.
We start to climb.
wa~~
Oxygen not enough for us.
juz have CO2
coz so got many many ppl.
Suddenly my friend cant climb .
coz she wan vomit.
Of coz lah...
she din eat breakfast n not enough sleep.
So.
I climb with my another ppl.
After 20 min.
Wow.....
the sky so beautiful n nice.
I dun know how 2 explain.
One word.
BEAUTIFUL!
We saw the sky n the sun until 7:10 am
We go down.
coz the sun drying our.
fast fast go down is Good digestion.
fast go down fast go Another Place.
:]
After this.
We go to Waterfall.
Water.which we wan to play.
Know where there is a snake in the water.
Omg~
Then we juz chatting n eating breakfast.
1200.
Is time 2 say Goodbye.
also
Is time Back Home.


мя.Nicolai JL
信来了 :)
15/9/2010
我要的信终于来了。
很兴奋。
好像吃了白粉一样。
非常兴奋。
Haha~
其实。
她也是很幽默一下的。
很好笑一下的。
我有时觉得她很单纯。
有时又觉得她很成熟。
她还讲她写信的时候一直在笑。
Haha~
而我就越看那封信就越好笑。
终而言之。
开心就对了。
我看这次又要花点心思。
寄特别的信给她。
抱歉。
信封内容不能透露。
мя.NicoLai JL
我要的信终于来了。
很兴奋。
好像吃了白粉一样。
非常兴奋。
Haha~
其实。
她也是很幽默一下的。
很好笑一下的。
我有时觉得她很单纯。
有时又觉得她很成熟。
她还讲她写信的时候一直在笑。
Haha~
而我就越看那封信就越好笑。
终而言之。
开心就对了。
我看这次又要花点心思。
寄特别的信给她。
抱歉。
信封内容不能透露。
мя.NicoLai JL
2010年9月11日
Balik Kampung :)
11/9/2010
Yeah~!!!
终于可以回乡一聚了。
不过是搭火车去。
从KTM-----KL Center-------------Klang。
哇~~~!!!!
我们还以为没有那么多人的啦。
哪里知道。
还是那么 "热闹" 和 "人山人海"
挤到~
太不像样了。
给人抽水抽到....... "脱水"
我看回来沙登要 "吊水" 了
到了Klang。
我们就去找我的大表姐。
我的大表姐有了8个月了。
意思就是说~
就快要生了。
那时我又多了一个小表弟啦喂~
哈哈~!!
之后他们就载我们去吃巴生最出名的排骨王。
事实上~
真得很好吃叻。
吃饱后。
我们就赶紧去搭巴士去大港。
我的家乡啦。
After 2 hour++
到了~!!!
我们就在阿姨的家落脚啦。
到了~
晚上10时。
就是我和表弟一起玩电脑的时候啦。
好开心。
他忽然变得有点成熟了。
我也忽然觉得自己还很像小孩子。
(=.=)
我们玩到半夜2 a.m. 才肯去睡觉。
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
明天一早。
8:00 a.m. 起床。
哇~好早哦。
那么早市有原因的。
i) 和阿姨去吃早餐。
ii) 去找长老会的牧师。
iii) 去找舅舅和妈咪的老朋友。
iv) 就立刻回阿姨家。
因为我们1 p.m 要搭巴士回家。
巴士终于到了。
上了巴士就看风景。
看下~看下~再看下~
就睡着了。
zZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZz
过了3 小时后。
就到了巴士终站。
在 Bukit Jalil。
我们就坐德士回家。
回家不久。
我的肚子就咕噜咕噜。
哎呀~~
泻肚子啦。
真的有够黑。
一回家就生病。
还好不是很严重。
不然又要浪费钱去看医生了。
不过。
我也玩得很开心。
:)
мя.Nicolai JL
Yeah~!!!
终于可以回乡一聚了。
不过是搭火车去。
从KTM-----KL Center-------------Klang。
哇~~~!!!!
我们还以为没有那么多人的啦。
哪里知道。
还是那么 "热闹" 和 "人山人海"
挤到~
太不像样了。
给人抽水抽到....... "脱水"
我看回来沙登要 "吊水" 了
到了Klang。
我们就去找我的大表姐。
我的大表姐有了8个月了。
意思就是说~
就快要生了。
那时我又多了一个小表弟啦喂~
哈哈~!!
之后他们就载我们去吃巴生最出名的排骨王。
事实上~
真得很好吃叻。
吃饱后。
我们就赶紧去搭巴士去大港。
我的家乡啦。
After 2 hour++
到了~!!!
我们就在阿姨的家落脚啦。
到了~
晚上10时。
就是我和表弟一起玩电脑的时候啦。
好开心。
他忽然变得有点成熟了。
我也忽然觉得自己还很像小孩子。
(=.=)
我们玩到半夜2 a.m. 才肯去睡觉。
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
明天一早。
8:00 a.m. 起床。
哇~好早哦。
那么早市有原因的。
i) 和阿姨去吃早餐。
ii) 去找长老会的牧师。
iii) 去找舅舅和妈咪的老朋友。
iv) 就立刻回阿姨家。
因为我们1 p.m 要搭巴士回家。
巴士终于到了。
上了巴士就看风景。
看下~看下~再看下~
就睡着了。
zZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZz
过了3 小时后。
就到了巴士终站。
在 Bukit Jalil。
我们就坐德士回家。
回家不久。
我的肚子就咕噜咕噜。
哎呀~~
泻肚子啦。
真的有够黑。
一回家就生病。
还好不是很严重。
不然又要浪费钱去看医生了。
不过。
我也玩得很开心。
:)
мя.Nicolai JL
2010年9月5日
SPM feel。
5/9/2010
After 2 weeks and 3 day.
Is my Big Day.
SPM Trial.
Truly...
I'm very very scare about my SPM.
Coz I cant study All SPM things into my Mind.
Now.
Only have 2 weeks n 3 days let me study.
Very Disappointed with Me.
Coz....
Is 2 LATE....
Is 2 LATE 2 study....
I can not imagine my SPM grades.
Now I feel Scared.
So scare my SPM grades not PASS.
But.
I will try my Big Best to study back.
I need more Energy 2 study.!!
Everyday I will study 6 hours.
At night I will drink Coffee to Refresh.
Then midnight will start 2 study 4 hours.
I know this way will made me become Unhealthy Ppl.
But I need 2 do that.
Coz SPM is my Life Result!
Everyone will see our Life Result.
THE WORLD IS CRUEL!!!
I also wan 2 prove it 2 my grandmother.
I'm Promise her.
I will study hard...then future university examination.
I also wan prove 2 my parents.
I CAN DO IT~!!!
I CAN STUDY~!!!
I'm NOT STUPID~!!!
I wan say 2 my all friend...
All my good friend n pretty friend....
Our SPM...
Our War...
Our New Road...
Our New Future...
Is in front of US...
Dun Play Play Again...
Is time 2 use our Brain 2 think how 2 grab a GOOD result...
Is time FIGHT with SPM n TIME...
Is also a time for yourself...
#Dun use your BRAIN 2 think when go to PLAY...
#Dun FIGHT with FB..PPStv...Music...BF/BG...Shopping...more.
#Dun waste your time 2 such stupid thing...
But some time we also need 2 rest....
but now we need STUDY first then REST is second....
Previous we all put REST first then study second....
So now we need to CHANGE it....
Reverse it...
Last ....
GAMBATEH 2 my All Friends...
I Love U all...

Nicolai JL
After 2 weeks and 3 day.
Is my Big Day.
SPM Trial.
Truly...
I'm very very scare about my SPM.
Coz I cant study All SPM things into my Mind.
Now.
Only have 2 weeks n 3 days let me study.
Very Disappointed with Me.
Coz....
Is 2 LATE....
Is 2 LATE 2 study....
I can not imagine my SPM grades.
Now I feel Scared.
So scare my SPM grades not PASS.
But.
I will try my Big Best to study back.
I need more Energy 2 study.!!
Everyday I will study 6 hours.
At night I will drink Coffee to Refresh.
Then midnight will start 2 study 4 hours.
I know this way will made me become Unhealthy Ppl.
But I need 2 do that.
Coz SPM is my Life Result!
Everyone will see our Life Result.
THE WORLD IS CRUEL!!!
I also wan 2 prove it 2 my grandmother.
I'm Promise her.
I will study hard...then future university examination.
I also wan prove 2 my parents.
I CAN DO IT~!!!
I CAN STUDY~!!!
I'm NOT STUPID~!!!
I wan say 2 my all friend...
All my good friend n pretty friend....
Our SPM...
Our War...
Our New Road...
Our New Future...
Is in front of US...
Dun Play Play Again...
Is time 2 use our Brain 2 think how 2 grab a GOOD result...
Is time FIGHT with SPM n TIME...
Is also a time for yourself...
#Dun use your BRAIN 2 think when go to PLAY...
#Dun FIGHT with FB..PPStv...Music...BF/BG...Shopping...more.
#Dun waste your time 2 such stupid thing...
But some time we also need 2 rest....
but now we need STUDY first then REST is second....
Previous we all put REST first then study second....
So now we need to CHANGE it....
Reverse it...
Last ....
GAMBATEH 2 my All Friends...
I Love U all...

Nicolai JL
2010年8月31日
28/8/2010
你什么事哦 ?
我原本都不想理你们的啦....
你们喜欢讲就讲啦...
不管我事...
可是哦...
我在讲我的朋友而已....
讲明了...
(不是在讲某某人 请不要搭到就来)
你以为我很得空讲他....
我觉得他比较得空点咯....
你讲我要打他..?!!
我呸!!
我几时讲过要打他哦...??!
是他要打我咯...
你讲我为什么要骂他...??
这个我认..!
我是有骂他啊....
So What~!?
给人讲是 Copy Cat...
你以为很好受啊....
他连名带姓骂我...
我没关系...
他要骂咩骂啦....
可是他讲我....
爱你哇~~!!!
什么事哦....??
我真的有将爱你吗..??!
他是你的!
你是他的!
我是不会做第3者的....
我从来都不会...
我要做的话...
我早都从你和温妮的感情抢了你啦....
就算不成功
至少我尝试过....
但是
我见你终于找到一个爱你的人
我也很开心
可是
那个爱你的人竟然讲我爱你....
他应该反醒一下...
你们依然要我承认...
我就吃这一个超大的死猫吧~
NicoLai JL
你什么事哦 ?
我原本都不想理你们的啦....
你们喜欢讲就讲啦...
不管我事...
可是哦...
我在讲我的朋友而已....
讲明了...
(不是在讲某某人 请不要搭到就来)
你以为我很得空讲他....
我觉得他比较得空点咯....
你讲我要打他..?!!
我呸!!
我几时讲过要打他哦...??!
是他要打我咯...
你讲我为什么要骂他...??
这个我认..!
我是有骂他啊....
So What~!?
给人讲是 Copy Cat...
你以为很好受啊....
他连名带姓骂我...
我没关系...
他要骂咩骂啦....
可是他讲我....
爱你哇~~!!!
什么事哦....??
我真的有将爱你吗..??!
他是你的!
你是他的!
我是不会做第3者的....
我从来都不会...
我要做的话...
我早都从你和温妮的感情抢了你啦....
就算不成功
至少我尝试过....
但是
我见你终于找到一个爱你的人
我也很开心
可是
那个爱你的人竟然讲我爱你....
他应该反醒一下...
你们依然要我承认...
我就吃这一个超大的死猫吧~
NicoLai JL
2010年8月14日
YuanM B'Days :目
12/8/2010
ToDay I'm So Happing n Crazying :)
After school
We go SheM house first
coz someone want wash body wo....
2:00pm
we start walk to XiaoFeiXiang
OMG~!!
so so Hot...
We finally reached the destination
Wa....
At there we all girls like 刚放出来的颠猴子
Especially PK.ML.SC.WL.Mi
like a Crazy x2 Monkey :D
When Raymond come...
HAHAXD
Is Time To 自恋 :)
After school
We go SheM house first
coz someone want wash body wo....
2:00pm
we start walk to XiaoFeiXiang
OMG~!!
so so Hot...
We finally reached the destination
Wa....
At there we all girls like 刚放出来的颠猴子
Especially PK.ML.SC.WL.Mi
like a Crazy x2 Monkey :D
When Raymond come...
HAHAXD
Is Time To 自恋 :)





2010年8月7日
6/8/2010
Today...
I get a SAMAN from BC teacher.
I only have a little bit Angry .
Coz the BC Against me.
I am in her eyes is a Bad ppl.
But maybe have one ppl will Happy
when I'm kena SAMAN.
Or is my cranky.
I made a decision.
The decision is tell her the Truth.
Tell her I did Copy her BF.
If she believe.
I'm Happy lah.
But I think she will dun believe me.
In her heart.
Only have her BF only.
If we cant do Friend anymore.
I will Leave this World.
The only one friend I trust it
also will like that.
I cant trust friend anymore.
I just trust myself.
I'm Regret.
Regret originally I did change school to KL school.
So Regret.
But now is too Late.
If she hear my explanation n trust me
now we will be a Friend.

Nicolai JL
Today...
I get a SAMAN from BC teacher.
I only have a little bit Angry .
Coz the BC Against me.
I am in her eyes is a Bad ppl.
But maybe have one ppl will Happy
when I'm kena SAMAN.
Or is my cranky.
I made a decision.
The decision is tell her the Truth.
Tell her I did Copy her BF.
If she believe.
I'm Happy lah.
But I think she will dun believe me.
In her heart.
Only have her BF only.
If we cant do Friend anymore.
I will Leave this World.
The only one friend I trust it
also will like that.
I cant trust friend anymore.
I just trust myself.
I'm Regret.
Regret originally I did change school to KL school.
So Regret.
But now is too Late.
If she hear my explanation n trust me
now we will be a Friend.

Nicolai JL
2010年8月3日
'火辣处女' XD
3/8/2010
从今以后
我要吃米粉.米粉面.老鼠粉.拉面.罗面.云吞面. :]
一个月后
我才吃回板面.
今天数学老师没来
所以我们的华语老师代最后一节课.
谁知道.
老师叫我们班最靓仔.最有脑.最有前途的人
出来读他的作文.
他没有读出来
后果就是
他的作文簿子被人传过来给我们6人.
我们当然很兴奋
因为想看看他的作文到底写了些什么.
哦唛该...!!
搞笑咯.
i)橙+黄(陈家旺)
ii)蛋+兴(Tong Kah Hing)
iii)威哥(Hong Ko)
iv) " 火辣处女 " 板面
还有是RM850 一碗
接着下去
连我自己都不想看下去了.
他还讲自己
不是不良少年.
你很成熟咩?
NO. !
一点都不成熟.一点都没有.
整天要想办法SHOW出自己
不要别人当你是透明的.
你也要想一下你自己的外表啦.
别人笑你.玩你.作弄你.
你还在扮不知道将.
天啊......
No Eyes To See.
Nicolai JL
从今以后
我要吃米粉.米粉面.老鼠粉.拉面.罗面.云吞面. :]
一个月后
我才吃回板面.
今天数学老师没来
所以我们的华语老师代最后一节课.
谁知道.
老师叫我们班最靓仔.最有脑.最有前途的人
出来读他的作文.
他没有读出来
后果就是
他的作文簿子被人传过来给我们6人.
我们当然很兴奋
因为想看看他的作文到底写了些什么.
哦唛该...!!
搞笑咯.
i)橙+黄(陈家旺)
ii)蛋+兴(Tong Kah Hing)
iii)威哥(Hong Ko)
iv) " 火辣处女 " 板面
还有是RM850 一碗
接着下去
连我自己都不想看下去了.
他还讲自己
不是不良少年.
你很成熟咩?
NO. !
一点都不成熟.一点都没有.
整天要想办法SHOW出自己
不要别人当你是透明的.
你也要想一下你自己的外表啦.
别人笑你.玩你.作弄你.
你还在扮不知道将.
天啊......
No Eyes To See.
Nicolai JL
Mai Shui A.....
2/8/2010
O~Yeah....:)
When I'm back home
my father not at home
Happy + Ing
Coz he dislike me Online n FaceBook
I also dun like online when he at home
coz he will see my FaceBook
then say many General Principle.
Until 8pm
I walk back to my BabySister House.
OMG~~~!!!!
I'm very Mai Shui lo....:[
Saya Pok Kai lo....:[
So Pain.
N my leg so ugly one.
So long din Pok Kai liao.
The previous time...
I dun know how many times I FALL.
Maybe my leg so miss de Pok Kai feeling .
I also miss lah.
NicoLai JL
O~Yeah....:)
When I'm back home
my father not at home
Happy + Ing
Coz he dislike me Online n FaceBook
I also dun like online when he at home
coz he will see my FaceBook
then say many General Principle.
Until 8pm
I walk back to my BabySister House.
OMG~~~!!!!
I'm very Mai Shui lo....:[
Saya Pok Kai lo....:[
So Pain.
N my leg so ugly one.
So long din Pok Kai liao.
The previous time...
I dun know how many times I FALL.
Maybe my leg so miss de Pok Kai feeling .
I also miss lah.
NicoLai JL
2010年8月2日
兴奋 :] + 失望 :[
2/8/2010
Cyan parents can give us BBQ.
I'm so happy lo.
Coz we 10 ppl can :
Play together.
Fun together.Eat together.
Fire together.
Chat together.
Laugh together.
Important one is~
Celebrate Cyan Birthday together :P
So long time we din together liao
every time have ppl ABSENT :[
But now we 齐齐整整的在一起 :]
I'm sure that day I will very happy.
Unless have something unhappy thing happen
Hope No lah.
N my Disappointed is. :(
This Saturday I cant go WaiLing Birthday. :(
Coz my Grandmother BB already
then their family unlike little bit this thing
so HAIZzzzz
I really wan go lo.
NVM lah....
Next time lah....
Hope next time also have many ppl
celebrate with WaiLing.
WaiLing!
Happy Birthday 2 U.
Hope U n Edward Love 4 Ever n Ever.
:)

NicoLai JL
Cyan parents can give us BBQ.
I'm so happy lo.
Coz we 10 ppl can :
Play together.
Fun together.Eat together.
Fire together.
Chat together.
Laugh together.
Important one is~
Celebrate Cyan Birthday together :P
So long time we din together liao
every time have ppl ABSENT :[
But now we 齐齐整整的在一起 :]
I'm sure that day I will very happy.
Unless have something unhappy thing happen
Hope No lah.
N my Disappointed is. :(
This Saturday I cant go WaiLing Birthday. :(
Coz my Grandmother BB already
then their family unlike little bit this thing
so HAIZzzzz
I really wan go lo.
NVM lah....
Next time lah....
Hope next time also have many ppl
celebrate with WaiLing.
WaiLing!
Happy Birthday 2 U.
Hope U n Edward Love 4 Ever n Ever.
:)

NicoLai JL
2010年7月30日
Heart Word
30/7/2010
4 years
We have done 4 years of friends
From Form 1 to begin to know each other
Until now
Can not just cut off
You do not give me chance to explain it?
You will not believe me then?
That friend of 4 years is not to waste it?
I do not want another 4 months this short suffered by such
Avoid each other
Form 4 is the most unhappy one year
Do not let me be unhappy over this year?
I really do not like you
Really no.
These few weeks are the hardest hit of unhappy
I really fast does not survive the
I really hope our friendship will not be so easily broken
I also hope that from now on we are all good friends
Forever friends
Nicolai Jael
4 years
We have done 4 years of friends
From Form 1 to begin to know each other
Until now
Can not just cut off
You do not give me chance to explain it?
You will not believe me then?
That friend of 4 years is not to waste it?
I do not want another 4 months this short suffered by such
Avoid each other
Form 4 is the most unhappy one year
Do not let me be unhappy over this year?
I really do not like you
Really no.
These few weeks are the hardest hit of unhappy
I really fast does not survive the
I really hope our friendship will not be so easily broken
I also hope that from now on we are all good friends
Forever friends
Nicolai Jael
心里话
4年了.
我们已经做了4年的朋友了.
从Form 1 就开始认识彼此.
直到现在.
不能说断就断.
你就不给我解释的机会吗?.
你就那么的不相信我?.
那4年的朋友不就是白做的吗?.
我不要再这短短的4个月受这样的苦.逃避对方.
Form 4 已经是最不开心的一年了.
可以不要再让我不开心的过这一年吗?.
我真的没有喜欢你了.
真的没有了.
这几个星期的不开心都是硬撑的.
我真得快撑不下去了.
我真的希望我们的友谊不会那么容易的断掉.
我也希望从今以后我们都是好朋友.
永远的好朋友.
Nicolai Jael
我们已经做了4年的朋友了.
从Form 1 就开始认识彼此.
直到现在.
不能说断就断.
你就不给我解释的机会吗?.
你就那么的不相信我?.
那4年的朋友不就是白做的吗?.
我不要再这短短的4个月受这样的苦.逃避对方.
Form 4 已经是最不开心的一年了.
可以不要再让我不开心的过这一年吗?.
我真的没有喜欢你了.
真的没有了.
这几个星期的不开心都是硬撑的.
我真得快撑不下去了.
我真的希望我们的友谊不会那么容易的断掉.
我也希望从今以后我们都是好朋友.
永远的好朋友.
Nicolai Jael
2010年7月26日
婆婆走了
23/7/2010
今天的我有点不Happy.
原因是爸爸和婆婆都进了医院.
爸爸进院的事
给了我很大的惊喜.
可是
万万的没想到还有一个更大的惊喜.
放学了
我就要和妈咪去Serdang Hospital探望爸爸.
要去搭计程车的路上
妈咪就说~婆婆在早上去世了.
我听了过后
我的心就一直地流眼泪.
我不敢在别人面前哭.
我就一直的忍着.忍着.忍着.
直到回到家
看见三伯和他一家人在我家楼下的茶室.
我就再也忍不住了.
我快快的跑回家
大声大声的哭.
因为我根本就接受不了这个事实.
婆婆每次进院都会康复
可是这次就
一去不回头了.
到了晚上有追诗礼拜
我已经跟自己说好了.
下到去千万不要哭.
因为婆婆不想看到我们那么的伤心.
可是
我实在忍不住了
我的眼泪一滴一滴的流.
每当我想起婆婆对我的好
对我所做过的事
对我说的每一句话
眼泪就不听话了.
三伯也讲了关于婆婆以前的事
原来婆婆是很苦的.
可是我从来都没有体会她
没有好好的爱她.孝敬她.
我真得很不孝.!!
到了第三天
是时候了.
我们包括很多亲戚献了一首歌给婆婆
" 我这生最大的祝福 "
还没唱完
就唱不下去了.
之后
就是看婆婆的最后一面了
T.T
我终算可以陪婆婆三天.
陪她走完最后一程.
我知道婆婆现在和上帝爸爸在一起
我知道婆婆在上面天天都会很开心
婆婆.
我要做特别的人
我要认罪.悔改.
到我死的时候
我要和你在天堂团圆.再见
再见 = See U Again
婆婆.
我爱你
永远敬爱的婆婆
NiCoLaI JL
今天的我有点不Happy.
原因是爸爸和婆婆都进了医院.
爸爸进院的事
给了我很大的惊喜.
可是
万万的没想到还有一个更大的惊喜.
放学了
我就要和妈咪去Serdang Hospital探望爸爸.
要去搭计程车的路上
妈咪就说~婆婆在早上去世了.
我听了过后
我的心就一直地流眼泪.
我不敢在别人面前哭.
我就一直的忍着.忍着.忍着.
直到回到家
看见三伯和他一家人在我家楼下的茶室.
我就再也忍不住了.
我快快的跑回家
大声大声的哭.
因为我根本就接受不了这个事实.
婆婆每次进院都会康复
可是这次就
一去不回头了.
到了晚上有追诗礼拜
我已经跟自己说好了.
下到去千万不要哭.
因为婆婆不想看到我们那么的伤心.
可是
我实在忍不住了
我的眼泪一滴一滴的流.
每当我想起婆婆对我的好
对我所做过的事
对我说的每一句话
眼泪就不听话了.
三伯也讲了关于婆婆以前的事
原来婆婆是很苦的.
可是我从来都没有体会她
没有好好的爱她.孝敬她.
我真得很不孝.!!
到了第三天
是时候了.
我们包括很多亲戚献了一首歌给婆婆
" 我这生最大的祝福 "
还没唱完
就唱不下去了.
之后
就是看婆婆的最后一面了
T.T
我终算可以陪婆婆三天.
陪她走完最后一程.
我知道婆婆现在和上帝爸爸在一起
我知道婆婆在上面天天都会很开心
婆婆.
我要做特别的人
我要认罪.悔改.
到我死的时候
我要和你在天堂团圆.再见
再见 = See U Again
婆婆.
我爱你
永远敬爱的婆婆
NiCoLaI JL2010年7月22日
Copy Cat
21/7/2010
I'm so Angry.
Y U say Me is a CoPy CaT.
I'm Not!
I'm Not A Copy Cat!!
I did Copy U.
How I Copy U.
Every One Take Photo is like that one.
U like to Say.Juz Say It
I Dun Care Anymore.
But U Dun Try to Broke My FriendShip.
If U Do It.
I Will Do Something I Never Do It Before.
U Try Lah.
Our FriendShip between Phoebe N I
Will Not Easily Finished.
Our FriendShip Will 4Ever...Ever....
N Dun Try to Make Me Hate U.
Coz U are Phoebe BF.
I Dun Wan Phoebe be in a Dilemma.
NoName.
I'm so Angry.
Y U say Me is a CoPy CaT.
I'm Not!
I'm Not A Copy Cat!!
I did Copy U.
How I Copy U.
Every One Take Photo is like that one.
U like to Say.Juz Say It
I Dun Care Anymore.
But U Dun Try to Broke My FriendShip.
If U Do It.
I Will Do Something I Never Do It Before.
U Try Lah.
Our FriendShip between Phoebe N I
Will Not Easily Finished.
Our FriendShip Will 4Ever...Ever....
N Dun Try to Make Me Hate U.
Coz U are Phoebe BF.
I Dun Wan Phoebe be in a Dilemma.
NoName.
2010年7月12日
2010年6月22日
Big ' Surprise '
22/6/2010
Actually today I'm so moody
but hor......
something happen
After rest
go back class with Phoebe
Huurraayy........
Sejarah teacher did come
so have a teacher teach us....
but the teacher o.....
dun give us stand up....5 ppl in a group
but after tis
Big Surprise happen
only 5L2 ppl know....
OMG~........
y u give a big surprise to me....?
that's not a surprise
is a Scare
after I know tis
my hand so many 汗
一只冒冷汗
cold weather become HOT weather
so Cold man.....
now everyone know tis Surprise
everyone look at me
==|||
hope tis Surprise not True
Mr ShuaiZai
Actually today I'm so moody
but hor......
something happen
After rest
go back class with Phoebe
Huurraayy........
Sejarah teacher did come
so have a teacher teach us....
but the teacher o.....
dun give us stand up....5 ppl in a group
but after tis
Big Surprise happen
only 5L2 ppl know....
OMG~........
y u give a big surprise to me....?
that's not a surprise
is a Scare
after I know tis
my hand so many 汗
一只冒冷汗
cold weather become HOT weather
so Cold man.....
now everyone know tis Surprise
everyone look at me
==|||
hope tis Surprise not True
Mr ShuaiZai
2010年6月12日
Unhappy Joyeux
9/6/2010
Today is ........
haiz......
No one can understand me y today......
only I know my self.....
I juz wan celebrate m Joyeux in 9/6
Why every year cant celebrate on 9/6 ?
Really......
Bad mood.....
Last year I did celebrate
Last last year also did celebrate
and more.....
I'm so jealous Phoebe
Y every one celebrate to her ?
Y every one know her birthday date ?
Is she so kind and every one like her ?
Why no one remember me ?
I'm not kind n good ?
ya~
I'm a Bad guy
What a Sad day ?
What a Moody day ?
Mr ShuaiZai
Today is ........
haiz......
No one can understand me y today......
only I know my self.....
I juz wan celebrate m Joyeux in 9/6
Why every year cant celebrate on 9/6 ?
Really......
Bad mood.....
Last year I did celebrate
Last last year also did celebrate
and more.....
I'm so jealous Phoebe
Y every one celebrate to her ?
Y every one know her birthday date ?
Is she so kind and every one like her ?
Why no one remember me ?
I'm not kind n good ?
ya~
I'm a Bad guy
What a Sad day ?
What a Moody day ?
Mr ShuaiZai
2010年6月7日
My Joyeux ( 1 )
7/6/2010
Today I'm so happy
coz first time Sing K with Ysabelle Teady n Lydia
We all juz Crazy in the K room
very very Crazy
but have someone else are not happy
not T n L
is Y
know I'm who is it?
Actually we wan see movie after K
but no time already
need go back home
but is raining
So
L n T go buy cake to me
I'm so surprise leh....
I told we juz Sing K then back home
but at the back have a ''big'' surprise
hahaXD
Today I'm so happy
coz first time Sing K with Ysabelle Teady n Lydia
We all juz Crazy in the K room
very very Crazy
but have someone else are not happy
not T n L
is Y
know I'm who is it?
Actually we wan see movie after K
but no time already
need go back home
but is raining
So
L n T go buy cake to me
I'm so surprise leh....
I told we juz Sing K then back home
but at the back have a ''big'' surprise
hahaXD

2010年6月1日
No Mood Again
1/6/2010
原本今天要约Ryle Toong Phoebe n more go to Sing K
Ryle n Toong can go
but Phoebe have work
She say wan see first
So I 约 another friend
i) Ysabelle say her that day have gathering at night
ii) Waei say that day have go out with her gangs
iii) MC gangs dun say lah.....they will not go de
they go so many problems come out n will
find reason dun wan go
When I'm exam
I'm no mood wan to exam
only 3 ppl gp Sing K wa
Who wan go o.....
Why every one that day all go out de...??
So
I wan cancel the Sing K
n
that day I will celebrate alone
go Sing K myself....sing Happy Birthday to myself....
eat cake with myself....
All this is myself....
I dun hope that will happen happy thing
n
My wish is hope every year Birthday will be a sad day~
T.T
Mr ShuaiZai
原本今天要约Ryle Toong Phoebe n more go to Sing K
Ryle n Toong can go
but Phoebe have work
She say wan see first
So I 约 another friend
i) Ysabelle say her that day have gathering at night
ii) Waei say that day have go out with her gangs
iii) MC gangs dun say lah.....they will not go de
they go so many problems come out n will
find reason dun wan go
When I'm exam
I'm no mood wan to exam
only 3 ppl gp Sing K wa
Who wan go o.....
Why every one that day all go out de...??
So
I wan cancel the Sing K
n
that day I will celebrate alone
go Sing K myself....sing Happy Birthday to myself....
eat cake with myself....
All this is myself....
I dun hope that will happen happy thing
n
My wish is hope every year Birthday will be a sad day~
T.T
Mr ShuaiZai
2010年5月31日
不爽的最后一节
31/5/2010
Today I really wan to know why
every year also like that
every year no one celebrate to me
WHY~!?
WHY~!?
pls tell me WHY~!?
I wan call friend come out celebrate to me
also cannot
I dun wan like that~!
pls.......
U all know when I hear your answer
I'm very sad.....
Last year ......
Last Form 5.....
also cannot celebrate~
If after Form 5....I dun know have chance to celebrate again?
Why cannot give me a happy n warm birthday wo....?
SheMay birthday u also have celebrate to her
y cant celebrate with me wo....?
y no one will remember my birthday wo.....
Why wo.....
I dun wan every yaer alone to celebrate my birthday
I DUN WAN~!!!
If cannot celabrate to me....
NVM lah.....
习惯了
every year also like that....
I dun wan hope that day have good thing happen
maybe that day I will die
then u all will very remember my birthday n my name
no mood....very no mood
Mr ShuaiZai
Today I really wan to know why
every year also like that
every year no one celebrate to me
WHY~!?
WHY~!?
pls tell me WHY~!?
I wan call friend come out celebrate to me
also cannot
I dun wan like that~!
pls.......
U all know when I hear your answer
I'm very sad.....
Last year ......
Last Form 5.....
also cannot celebrate~
If after Form 5....I dun know have chance to celebrate again?
Why cannot give me a happy n warm birthday wo....?
SheMay birthday u also have celebrate to her
y cant celebrate with me wo....?
y no one will remember my birthday wo.....
Why wo.....
I dun wan every yaer alone to celebrate my birthday
I DUN WAN~!!!
If cannot celabrate to me....
NVM lah.....
习惯了
every year also like that....
I dun wan hope that day have good thing happen
maybe that day I will die
then u all will very remember my birthday n my name
no mood....very no mood
Mr ShuaiZai
2010年5月28日
UnHappy Day
27/5/2010
Today very unhappy
coz
Phoebe MC MF WaiLeng Qiinz Joey n Milk
did come to school
y dint tell to me??
yesterday MC MF say will come
coz WaiLeng teach Account
I juz know
have a 飞机 juz fly in front of me
Phoebe leh....
I dun know her~
She also say dun know want come onot
No one talk to me
I have try to talk with them(CYC gangs)
but no one talk with me only hear them talk
WeiToong n LinLin read love story book
so I dun wan kacau them
Then alone lo.....
Today the Koperasi last day sell biscuit to us
haiz.....what a Shit Headmaster
wan us buy food at canteen
also say canteen food is health n good
Damn U lah.....
Until sainz period
I help Ms Lim HJ mark the exam paper
coz i'm very very 得空
Last period is AddMath
we go to ' CC ' online
That is my school life
Hope only have one time like that
No more try~
Mr ShuaiZai
Today very unhappy
coz
Phoebe MC MF WaiLeng Qiinz Joey n Milk
did come to school
y dint tell to me??
yesterday MC MF say will come
coz WaiLeng teach Account
I juz know
have a 飞机 juz fly in front of me
Phoebe leh....
I dun know her~
She also say dun know want come onot
No one talk to me
I have try to talk with them(CYC gangs)
but no one talk with me only hear them talk
WeiToong n LinLin read love story book
so I dun wan kacau them
Then alone lo.....
Today the Koperasi last day sell biscuit to us
haiz.....what a Shit Headmaster
wan us buy food at canteen
also say canteen food is health n good
Damn U lah.....
Until sainz period
I help Ms Lim HJ mark the exam paper
coz i'm very very 得空
Last period is AddMath
we go to ' CC ' online
That is my school life
Hope only have one time like that
No more try~
Mr ShuaiZai
正日---0519
19/5/2010
Today is Phoebe Qiinz n MayLee BigBig Day
I'm so happy n they also happy
coz have many present
519 的前一天
18/5/2010
Tomolo is Phoebe Qiinz n MayL birthday
so today i wan go to buy present to them
Actually I dun know wan buy what present to Qiinz n MayL
but I know I wan buy what present to Phoebe
so....
2:30pm go bus stop take U432
In that time
I think....
I buy 3 Doughnut to them is OK lol.....
Bus is coming~
When I walk down from bus
I saw the sky so dark
I'm very scare
coz I need walk to the LRT there take bus back home
So....
I quickly go Big Apple buy 3 Doughnut
n
help Phoebe buy MayL present
wow.....
MayL present so expensive RM 14
After that I walk quickly walk to LRT there
Too Late~
the rain is start now....
so I cant take the bus now....
haiz.....
x What a Terrible Day x
I wait until 6:00pm something
also got raining
I know I cant wait until the rain stop
coz I scare my parents know me go out without their order
so I bravely walk in the rain to the bus stop
OMG~
the Big Apple so calm....
Wait....wait....wait....wait....
Finally the bus U432 arrive~
my heart wan quickly back home
very 着急.....==|||
OMG~!!!
What the Fuxx~!!!
Shit~!!!
Damn~!!!
my father at home wa.....
haiz....again~
I lie to my fahter I go out with my church friend
Damn it !!!
I dun know lie ppl again~
so pain.....
That night I'm so cold n have little bit fever
haiz.....
I juz want to say
x What a Terrible Day x

Mr ShuaiZai
2010年5月24日
Happy - Ing ( 下 )
15/5/2010
This is the Second Happy
4:45pm go SheMay House to prepare
6:15pm start walk to SJK(c) Serdang Baru 1
We all so Pai Sei....
coz want all teachers wait us in the bas....
until 7:00pm
我们抵达了目的地
我们全部很兴奋

This is the Second Happy
4:45pm go SheMay House to prepare
6:15pm start walk to SJK(c) Serdang Baru 1
We all so Pai Sei....
coz want all teachers wait us in the bas....
until 7:00pm
我们抵达了目的地
我们全部很兴奋




x 厕所大合照 x---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
老师的婚礼很多精彩的 SHOW
我们从来都没去过这样的婚礼






He sang song....He is a LengZai o...
His brother also Geng
Not the guitar Ah Bek
This guy is our 6I 歌神He sang two song
i) 分享
ii)双人舞
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




临走之前的大合照今天真得很开心
我所期待的这一天
终于渡过完了
我已经有很久没有那么的 HIGH 了
今天我终于可以再次的见到她了
今天也是洁莹的大好日子
虽然我很想去
可是我有约在身
希望你在那里也可以和我一样玩得开心
x 生日快乐 x
x Happy Birthday x

Mr ShuaiZai
订阅:
评论 (Atom)











































