2011年8月3日

Fine =]

3/8/2011


today.......so late go to school.

if I late more 10 mins....suck already...

but~!!

the lecture late than me...==

he late more than 1 hour....><

whole class people waiting for him...

then I take out my Netbook to on9...

1030am....finally he came.

he late because he need go to hospital to take care her wife...

Congratz to him^^ coz his wife gave birth to a daughter...

he gave us to choose what project we want to do....

then we all choose the Artist Book...

it's look quite Easy....

but if want the Artist Book be a Special and high mark....

our mind must Creative to do it....

I believe myself can do it...^^

the important point is to Enjoy it...and Learn =]

after 3D Design class....

is English Communication Class....

wow....quite many things need to writing...speaking...Assignment ==

then she ask us go out one by one....

to Self-introduction....(sweat)

first time....really first time~

I introduction myself speak in English....

when I in front of them....my inside heart so Nervous...

outside my face....no emotions....==

hahaXD

actually my Group B quite good ^^

lunch time....

I have worry about me when lunch time coming....

coz I haven make friends at college....

suddenly....one guy ask me wanna Join them.

ok!! hahahaXDXD

then ate lunch with them =]

I faster tell this Good New to my dear ^^

today quite good =]

like today...^^

tomolo and friday.....I Dun Have Class ^^

ahahahXD

But I'm not free too....

I need to do my homework....

using 2 days doing my homework then Saturday go out with dear....

not over it....:)




Mr.Lazy Boii

没有评论: