2011年8月2日

little bit

2/8/2011


yesterday and today....

what a tired on this two day...

suddenly I like my class :P

not because of I make some friends at there...

is because can back home early...

and drawing always =]

today have my 1st assignment...

to me not Terrible...

because it's easy now...maybe after few weeks...

the assignment will be so hard to do...

yesterday I have talk to them....

and today also....

but~~I juz ask Question...

because my English so worse...

must will not Understand what lecture said...

I must ask them coz I wanted do my homework...

then that's all for this two days...

actually....I'm ok...

I dun have unhappy or moody...

juz....normal mood...

nothing special....because I'm a Nothing Special Person.

maybe later and later will have some friends at there....

dun know when the time come....make friend with them

dear....no need blame yourself...

you already doing good job in our relationship =]

I so happy and glad to myself...

because I have a good wife and always beside of me....support me =]

you want me promise you on that thing...

ok...I Promise.

but...start now I wont easily to cry...

I want to be your strong husband and protect you.

I will tell all of my thing to you...

although is Happy thing or Unhappy thing...=]

dear...dun worry about me =]

I'm ok :)

if not...I will tell to you =]

not here lah....in our message and diary =]

I love you...dear~

time gone fast....now is August.

820 is our Half Year =]

I'm very very love you...>3<

do you hear me...?? shagua~



Mr.Lazy Boii


没有评论: